The APS Virology Committee

The Virology Committee of the American Phytopathological Society met during the 2010 Annual Meeting of the Society. Here is what they did and talked about. The Minutes will be approved at the 2011 Annual Meeting.

Intro | Sessions | Nominations | Student Travel | Web | Collections/NPDN

Minutes of the APS Virology Committee Meeting

APS Virology Committee Meeting
Saturday, TBA
Charlotte, North Carolina

Current Committee Chair: Naidu Rayapati
Immediate Past Chair: Ramon L. Jordan
Current Vice-Chair: Rosemarie Hammond (

Space avaiable for minutes. Stay tuned!

Minutes from 2006, 2005, 2004, 2003, 2002, 2001. Others not available.